Medewerkers

Francine Kessels Rutten

Werkvoorbereidster
f.kessels@ascreation.nl

Guido Thijssen

Montagemedewerker
info@ascreation.nl

Hans Klamerek

Account manager
h.klamerek@ascreation.nl

Ike Beckers

Print operator/Signmaker
i.beckers@ascreation.nl

Ingrid Nieuwenhout

Account manager
i.nieuwenhout@ascreation.nl 

Mitch Mennes

Grafisch vormgever
m.mennes@ascreation.nl 

Monique Ramakers

Projectadministratie
m.ramakers@ascreation.nl

Paul van Pol

Graveur
info@ascreation.nl

Peet van Dijk

Grafisch vormgever
p.vandijk@ascreation.nl

Riny Lebon Sillen

Administrateur
r.lebon@ascreation.nl

Tjeu Meevissen

Montagemedewerker
info@ascreation.nl

Vester Kok

Directeur
s.kok@ascreation.nl